top of page
Web capture_28-8-2023_234946_www.canva.com.jpeg

الأمر كله يتعلق بـ N.S.F.

من نحن & الذي نفعله؟

   

&نبسب;  في الولايات المتحدة، يعد فقدان الأب ظاهرة واسعة الانتشار تؤثر بشكل مباشر على مستقبل بلدنا. وجدت دراسة أجريت عام 2019 في 130 دولة أن لدينا أعلى معدل في العالم للأطفال الذين يعيشون في أسر ذات والد واحد، وأن ما يقرب من 25٪ من الأطفال الذين يكبرون بدون آباء يعيشون في فقر. غالبًا ما يواجه الأطفال الذين لا أب لهم صعوبة في المدرسة، ومن المرجح أن يواجهوا مشاكل قانونية في وقت لاحق من حياتهم. هؤلاء الأطفال هم مستقبل أمتنا، ونحن نتدخل في قضية فقدان الأب المدمرة من خلال الدفاع عن الأبوة.

 

نحن شركة NSF Co.، وهي شركة غير ربحية تُعرف أيضًا باسم The National Saving Fatherhood Foundation Inc.. نحن نعزز العائلات والمجتمعات من خلال غرس شعور عميق بالمسؤولية والتفاني والمشاركة في تربية الأبناء لدى الآباء. تقوم برامجنا بتطوير آباء فعالين من خلال توفير أشكال عديدة من الدعم، ومن خلال تعليم مهارات الأبوة الأساسية.يرجى زيارة صفحة بيان المهمة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

 

&نبسب; لقد بدأنا في مساعدة الآباء على إعادة بناء روابطهم مع أطفالهم والحفاظ عليها في مايو 2017، ومنذ ذلك الحين، توسعت برامجنا وعلامتنا التجارية ومتابعونا. ومع استمرارنا في النمو، تزداد أيضًا قدرتنا على الوصول إلى الآباء الذين يحتاجون إلى التحفيز والتوجيه، ونحن نفخر بتقديم المساعدة عندما يكون لدى الآباء موارد قليلة. حاليًا، نحن نخدم مجموعة متنوعة من المجتمعات، بما في ذلك المجتمعات الملونة التي عادةً ما تواجه صعوبات على جبهات متعددة. لحسن الحظ،المؤسسة الوطنية لإنقاذ الأبوة تمثل البرمجة تقاطعات الحرمان الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والسياسي الذي يجعل تحقيق الأبوة الفعالة والمجزية أكثر صعوبة. حسب سيرتنا الذاتية & صفحة التاريخ، عاش مديرنا التنفيذي في ظل هذه الحواجز، وكان لديه فهم شخصي للغاية لكيفية تأثيرها على الآباء وأسرهم.

 

نحن ندير برامج الأبوة الأساسية المصممة لتوفير التعليم الجيد والدعم العاطفي والموارد القانونية، وكلها مستمدة من أبحاث الخبراء والأساليب المختبرة. وهي تشمل لدينا:

 

برنامج المفقودات: نحن نقدم خدمات محقق خاص لتحديد مكان الأطفال المفقودين حتى يمكن لم شملهم مع آبائهم المسؤولين.

 

برنامج الوقوف والقتال: نحن ندرك أن العديد من الآباء والأسر يعانون من عدم المساواة في المعاملة في نظام المحاكم. ونتيجة لذلك، فإننا نقدم المساعدة القانونية وخدمات التدريب القضائي التي تعمل على إعلام وتجهيز وتعزيز الآباء الذين يتغلبون على الظلم.

 

مجموعة دعم الأبوة: نقوم بإنشاء مساحة آمنة للآباء لمناقشة الصراعات والحلول والتجارب المتبادلة في طريقهم إلى التربية الأبوية النموذجية. ومن خلال دعم الأقران الميسر والتعليقات، يمكن للأعضاء التعلم من بعضهم البعض.

 

برنامج البناء: نحن نقدم الإرشاد المباشر من الآباء المثاليين الذين يعلمون المشاركين المهارات الأساسية للتربية وتدريب الآباء على مساراتهم الخاصة نحو الأبوة.

 

برنامج دفع إعالة الطفل: نحن نساعد الآباء المؤهلين في دفع نسبة من إعالة أطفالهم. يجوز لنا المساهمة نيابة عن الأب لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات، بناءً على الدخل والعوامل الأخرى ذات الصلة.

 

نحن نقدم المزيد من المعلومات حول برامج NSF Co.، بالإضافة إلى بعض برامجنا ومشاريعنا القادمة المثيرة على صفحة البرامج الخاصة بنا. يوجد أيضًا طلب التسجيل في برامجنا على هذه الصفحة. يرجى زيارة صفحة الاتصال إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

17947325401800236.jpg
President Joe Biden with member
Sway in the morning
stephen Corbett
PGA logo
Page_1.jpg
Fatherhood message

نحن نؤمن بأن جميع النساء يمكنهن احتضان ذواتهن،
يمكنهم تحديد مستقبلهم، ويمكنهم تغيير العالم.

Our Mission
Father and Daughter

مهمتنا

أنا فقرة. انقر هنا لإضافة النص الخاص بك وتحريري. أنا مكان رائع بالنسبة لك لسرد قصة والسماح للمستخدمين بمعرفة المزيد عنك.

Happy Family

رؤيتنا

أنا فقرة. انقر هنا لإضافة النص الخاص بك وتحريري. أنا مكان رائع بالنسبة لك لسرد قصة والسماح للمستخدمين بمعرفة المزيد عنك.

نحن بحاجة إلى دعمكم اليوم!

bottom of page

top of page
Web capture_28-8-2023_234946_www.canva.com.jpeg

It's all About N.S.F.

Who We Are & What We Do?

   

   In the United States, fatherlessness is a widespread phenomenon that directly impacts our country’s future. A 2019 study of 130 countries found that we have the world’s highest rate of children living in single-parent households, and nearly 25% of children who grow up without fathers live in poverty. Fatherless children often struggle with school and are more likely to encounter legal problems later in life. These children are our nation's future, and we intervene in the devastating issue of fatherlessness by championing fatherhood.

 

We are NSF Co. Inc., a nonprofit company also known as The National Saving Fatherhood Foundation Inc. We strengthen families and communities by instilling fathers with a deep sense of responsibility, dedication, and engagement in their parenting. Our programs develop effective fathers by providing several forms of support, and through teaching key fatherhood skills. Please visit our Mission Statement page for further details.

 

  We began helping fathers rebuild and maintain their bonds with their children in May of 2017, and since then, our programs, brand, and following have expanded. As we continue to grow, so too does our ability to reach fathers in need of motivation and guidance, and we pride ourselves on offering help where fathers have few resources. Currently, we serve a diverse array of communities, including communities of color that typically face hardship on multiple fronts. Fortunately, the National Saving Fatherhood Foundation's programming accounts for the intersections of social, economic, and political disenfranchisement that make effective and rewarding fatherhood more difficult to achieve. Per our Biography & History page, our CEO lived in the shadow of these barriers, and he has a very personal understanding of how they affect fathers and their families.

 

We run core fatherhood prograthrough  education emotional ducation, emotional support, and legal resources, all derived from expert research and tested methods. They include our:

 

Lost and Found Program: We provide the services of a private investigator to locate lost children so that they may be reunited with their responsible fathers.

 

Stand and Fight Program: We recognize that many fathers and families experience unequal treatment in the court system. As a result, we offer legal aid and judicial coaching services that inform, equip, andwhoiaha naare againstre navigating injustice.

 

Fatherhood Support Group: We create a safe space for fathers to discuss mutual struggles, solutions, and experiences in their road to model parenting. Through facilitated peer support and feedback, members can learn from one another.

 

Build-Up Program: We supply direct mentorship from exemplary fathers who teach participants the fundamental skills of parenting and coachhers on their paths to fatherhood.

 

Child Support Payment Program: We assist qualified fathers in paying a percentage of their child support. We may contribute on behalf of a father for up to three years, based on income and other relevant factors.

 

We provide more information about these NSF Co. programs, as well as some of our exciting upcoming programs and projects on our Programs page. The application for enrolling in our programs is also housed on this page. Please visit the Contact page if you have any questions.

Fatherhood supports online courses
Fatherhood Support Class
Ceo and founder with Stephen Colbert
Ceo and founder with Sway
members of the PGA
President Joe Biden with member
Sway in the morning
stephen Corbett
PGA logo
Page_1.jpg
Fatherhood Support courses
Fatherhood message
Fatherhood message

Greetings and Peace, This is Brother Alfred here to break it down about what we are truly doing here. our mission is to build you up as a man, then build you up as a father and intern rebuild you as a husband, partner that you should be. This is called the domino effect, which is the basis of this organization and is consumption. Thank You!

Our Mission
Father and Daughter

Our Mission

At The National Saving Fatherhood Foundation, it is our mission, and thus our NSF Co. Mission Statement, to strengthen families and communities by instilling fathers with a deep sense of responsibility, dedication, and engagement in their parenting. Our programs aim to develop effective fathers by providing several forms of support, and through teaching key fatherhood skills. It is our mission and goal to provide ethical and safe services to everyone who needs or wants to be a better parent. Or whose choosing tension is to be a proper parent to a child in need. We work on an ethical and high standard level. Aid, you the client and give you the proper results that you deserve. 

Happy Family

Our Vision

Our vision is to see a future where fathers don't have to fight to be part of their children's lives. Avision is to have a system called my dad allows a father not to feel like a third-class or second-class Citizen. Our vision is to see a system where equality is not just a word. But it's the law of the land, where children's minds are more stable mentally and a vision of mental stability runs across the nation.

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page